Board of Directors

The Ohr Chadash Academy Board of Directors is comprised of a cross section of our community to provide the broadest range of service and expertise available.

 

Each member of the Board of Directors serves on a committee. The committees are chaired by a member of the Board of Directors and are made up of a combination of Board members and other school and community members. In addition, an independent Financial Oversight Committee, with expertise in non-profit and school management, ensures that sound financial practices are the backbone of Ohr Chadash Academy.  

 

If you would like to join a committee, please contact us at info@ocabaltimore.org to get involved.

 

 

Members of the Board of Directors

 

Terri Rosen

President

trosen@ohrchadashbaltimore.org
   

Mel Pachino

First Vice President and Development and Finance Chair

pachino9@comcast.net
   

Josh Erez

Vice President and Facilities CHair

josh.erez@gmail.com
   

Michael Lowenstein

Treasurer

mikelowenstein@comcast.net

   

Lanie Carter

Secretary and Marketing Chair

lcarter@ocabaltimore.org
   
Jacob Blumenfeld blumenfeld.jacob@gmail.com
   
Dr. Dov Elman dovaelman@gmail.com
   
Toby Fader tobyfader@hotmail.com 
   
Josh Friedman jterpslaw@gmail.com
    

Ken Gelula

kgelula@gmail.com
   
Ruth Klein Heller ruthklein122@gmail.com 
   
Amian Kelemer kelemer@aol.com
   

Pam Lehmann

Governance Chair

pamelaslehmann@gmail.com
   
Barry Levi blevi@ocabaltimore.org
   
Helen London helenflondon@aol.com
   
Craig Neuman cneuman@neumanpollak.com
   
David Reidy  
   
Dr. Susie Schoenfeld susielbrown@gmail.com
   
Dr. Elliot Schwarzenberger eschwarzen@aol.com
   
Dr. Reuven Stern dr.reuvenstern@gmail.com  
   

Ari Taragin

Education Chair

ataragin@ocabaltimore.org
   
Dr. Holly VanderWalde hollyvanderwalde@gmail.com
   
Jeffrey Venick jeffvenick@gmail.com 
   
Rosemary Warschawski warschawski.r@gmail.com

 

 

Committees

 

  • Development
  • Education
  • Finance
  • Marketing
  • Governance